FORGE FIELDNOTES / LOCAL WORKBENCH
Your next attempt, with context.
Inspect text, follow a cited route and keep a private observation. Nothing is submitted to the game.
Check the text before you try it
Inspect spaces, line breaks and exact spelling against this dated list. This is a text check, never a live code test. Paste a code only.
The pasted text stays in this page only. It is excluded from saved notes, language handoff, downloads and public sharing. Select a listed code explicitly if you want to use it.
Choosing a different code starts a fresh personal form. Save the current note first if you need it.
02 / ONE SMALL TASK
Try your first code.
Menu directions come from Pro Game Guides ↗ (opens in new tab); we have not tested the current game interface.
Resume on this device
Save deliberately, up to 10 notes. No automatic saving or upload. Anyone using this browser profile may see these notes.
Remove all Forge Fieldnotes saved notes from this browser? Downloads and the current form remain.
KEEP YOUR WORK
Backup, restore, and choose what to print.
The old preview on port 4204 has separate browser storage. Download a saved TXT there, then import it here. Files are read on this device only; nothing is uploaded. Original saved text stays available.
Ordinary printing excludes private form fields. “Print my current note” explicitly includes your selected response, checklist and observation text. Check the print preview before saving a PDF.
Restore a backup or an old TXT
Nothing is imported until you confirm. Maximum 10 saved notes; conflicting IDs or changed storage stop the import.
Imported success reports are still personal observations. They never change the public untested label.
Code reference: 5 dated entries
01 / CODE DESK
The code, with the context.
“Listed” means a source names the code. It does not mean we redeemed it. Rewards are third-party reports; expiry dates are unknown.
Source snapshot: 07 Oct 2026 at 03:04 UTC. This page does not check codes live.
Confirm the right +1 Loot To Forge → · What does the check date mean?
| Code | Reported reward | Evidence status | Source checked | Code actions |
|---|---|---|---|---|
100000CCUEvidence & history ↗Seen in the preserved official review | 2 Season Tickets + 2 Race RollsReported by Pro Game Guides ↗ (opens in new tab) | Publisher listedRedemption: untestedWhy this status?The official game description names this code. The reward is reported by Pro Game Guides; it is not specified in the official listing. Availability has not been tested in-game. Compare the source claims | 02:56 UTC · expiry unknown | |
50000CCUEvidence & history ↗Previously reported code | 50 Ember StonesReported by Pro Game Guides ↗ (opens in new tab) | Conflicting reportsRedemption: untestedWhy this status?Pro Game Guides labels this inactive (Oct 3). GamesRadar+ and Radio Times list it active (Oct 1). The current official description does not list it; omission alone does not prove expiry. Compare the source claims | 16:18 UTC · expiry unknown | |
30000CCUEvidence & history ↗Previously reported code | 2,000 Coins + 2 Race RollsReported by Pro Game Guides ↗ (opens in new tab) | Conflicting reportsRedemption: untestedWhy this status?Pro Game Guides (Oct 3) and Radio Times (Oct 1) label this inactive or expired. GamesRadar+ lists it redeemable (Oct 1). No in-game test resolves the conflict here. Compare the source claims | 16:18 UTC · expiry unknown | |
20000CCUEvidence & history ↗Previously reported code | 2,000 Coins + 1 Power PotionReported by Pro Game Guides ↗ (opens in new tab) | Conflicting reportsRedemption: untestedWhy this status?Pro Game Guides (Oct 3) and Radio Times (Oct 1) label this inactive or expired. GamesRadar+ lists it redeemable (Oct 1). No in-game test resolves the conflict here. Compare the source claims | 16:18 UTC · expiry unknown | |
SORRYBUGEvidence & history ↗Seen in the preserved official review | 5 Race RollsReported by Roblox Den ↗ (opens in new tab) | Publisher listedRedemption: untestedWhy this status?The Roblox description names SORRYBUG in this dated API read. Roblox Den reports 5 Race Rolls; the official description does not specify rewards. No game redemption has been tested. Compare the source claims | 02:56 UTC · expiry unknown |
No matching codes
Try another code, or clear the search and filters.
Your clicks never change editorial status.
03 / READ THE LABEL
Evidence before certainty.
A source check and a game test answer different questions.
- Publisher listed
- The official description names it. Redemption may still fail.
- Conflicting reports
- Named guides disagree. We retain the disagreement.
- Redemption: untested
- No in-game redemption was performed for this project.
Open the source.
Full source comparison →Source notes & limitations
- Official source
Official Roblox listing ↗ (opens in new tab)
The retrieved description names 100000CCU and SORRYBUG. It does not publish rewards, expiry or a redemption result.
Checked · No publication date recorded
- Official source
Good Bro Studio community ↗ (opens in new tab)
Creator identity link verified; community announcements were not readable and were not used as code evidence.
Checked · No publication date recorded
- Third-party reporting
Pro Game Guides ↗ (opens in new tab)
Reports 100000CCU active and the three older codes inactive. Provides reward amounts and the Shop redemption route. These are publisher claims, not our play tests.
Checked · Page date: 03 Oct 2026
- Third-party reporting
GamesRadar+ ↗ (opens in new tab)
Lists 50000CCU, 30000CCU and 20000CCU as redeemable and says none are expired, in conflict with later Pro Game Guides reporting.
Checked · Page date: 01 Oct 2026
- Third-party reporting
Radio Times ↗ (opens in new tab)
Lists 50000CCU active but 30000CCU and 20000CCU expired, disagreeing with GamesRadar+ on those older codes.
Checked · Page date: 01 Oct 2026
- Third-party reporting
Roblox Den ↗ (opens in new tab)
The current table reports SORRYBUG as active with 5 Race Rolls and labels the three older codes Check.
Checked · Page date: 03 Oct 2026