THE PAPER TRAIL

Know what the evidence says.

A source check and a game test answer different questions. Here is the material behind each label.

Three times that must not be confused

When the publisher announced it
No official announcement timestamp was retrieved. An article update date or a player-count-looking code is not proof of the release time.
When our team saw the source
The preserved claim snapshot was read at . Later retrieval attempts, including failures, appear in the history. Tool caches may be involved.
When our team actually redeemed it
Never for this project. Zero tests, no test timestamp. Personal visitor notes are not added to the editorial evidence.

A newer search snippet cannot silently replace an older readable page. If they disagree, retain the older dated observation and record the retrieval limitation. Even if a current official description omits a code, that alone does not prove expiry. Inspect this review’s actual reads →

Snapshot checked · No live monitoring. No redemptions tested. Update history

What our labels mean

Publisher listed
The official description names the code. Reward, expiry, eligibility and current redeemability are not established by that alone.
Conflicting reports
Named guides disagree. Their dates and claims are retained instead of counting votes.
Redemption: untested
No code was submitted in-game for this project. Personal selections never change this.

Compare each code’s claims

A publication date belongs to the source. A check date records our retrieval. Neither is a game-event timestamp; omission from the official listing alone is not proof of expiry.

100000CCU

Publisher listed

The official game description names this code. The reward is reported by Pro Game Guides; it is not specified in the official listing. Availability has not been tested in-game.

Our redemption status: untested. These are named source claims, not independent play tests by us.

50000CCU

Conflicting reports

Pro Game Guides labels this inactive (Oct 3). GamesRadar+ and Radio Times list it active (Oct 1). The current official description does not list it; omission alone does not prove expiry.

  • Pro Game GuidesReports inactivePage date: 03 Oct 2026 · checked
  • GamesRadar+Reports activePage date: 01 Oct 2026 · checked
  • Radio TimesReports activePage date: 01 Oct 2026 · checked

Our redemption status: untested. These are named source claims, not independent play tests by us.

30000CCU

Conflicting reports

Pro Game Guides (Oct 3) and Radio Times (Oct 1) label this inactive or expired. GamesRadar+ lists it redeemable (Oct 1). No in-game test resolves the conflict here.

  • Pro Game GuidesReports inactivePage date: 03 Oct 2026 · checked
  • GamesRadar+Reports activePage date: 01 Oct 2026 · checked
  • Radio TimesReports expiredPage date: 01 Oct 2026 · checked

Our redemption status: untested. These are named source claims, not independent play tests by us.

20000CCU

Conflicting reports

Pro Game Guides (Oct 3) and Radio Times (Oct 1) label this inactive or expired. GamesRadar+ lists it redeemable (Oct 1). No in-game test resolves the conflict here.

  • Pro Game GuidesReports inactivePage date: 03 Oct 2026 · checked
  • GamesRadar+Reports activePage date: 01 Oct 2026 · checked
  • Radio TimesReports expiredPage date: 01 Oct 2026 · checked

Our redemption status: untested. These are named source claims, not independent play tests by us.

SORRYBUG

Publisher listed

The Roblox description names SORRYBUG in this dated API read. Roblox Den reports 5 Race Rolls; the official description does not specify rewards. No game redemption has been tested.

  • Official Roblox listingNames the codeNo page date recorded · checked
  • Roblox DenReports activePage date: 03 Oct 2026 · checked

Our redemption status: untested. These are named source claims, not independent play tests by us.

Sources & retrieval limits

How the snapshot is maintained

Reopen the sources and record the actual check time before updating claims. Keep a dated reason in history. Copying a code, saving a note and building the site do not refresh evidence. The 48-hour reminder is our editorial rule, not an expiry rule. We do not promise daily updates.