<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"><channel><title>Forge Fieldnotes codes and evidence</title><link>https://loottoforge.site/</link><description>Forge Fieldnotes codes and evidence — all redemptions untested</description><language>en</language><lastBuildDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 03:04:26 GMT</lastBuildDate><item><title>100000CCU — Publisher listed</title><link>https://loottoforge.site/codes/100000ccu/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">100000CCU:2026-10-07T02:56:09Z</guid><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 02:56:09 GMT</pubDate><description>2 Season Tickets + 2 Race Rolls; reported by Pro Game Guides. Redemption untested. The official game description names this code. The reward is reported by Pro Game Guides; it is not specified in the official listing. Availability has not been tested in-game.</description></item><item><title>50000CCU — Conflicting reports</title><link>https://loottoforge.site/codes/50000ccu/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">50000CCU:2026-10-04T16:18:38Z</guid><pubDate>Sun, 04 Oct 2026 16:18:38 GMT</pubDate><description>50 Ember Stones; reported by Pro Game Guides. Redemption untested. Pro Game Guides labels this inactive (Oct 3). GamesRadar+ and Radio Times list it active (Oct 1). The current official description does not list it; omission alone does not prove expiry.</description></item><item><title>30000CCU — Conflicting reports</title><link>https://loottoforge.site/codes/30000ccu/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">30000CCU:2026-10-04T16:18:38Z</guid><pubDate>Sun, 04 Oct 2026 16:18:38 GMT</pubDate><description>2,000 Coins + 2 Race Rolls; reported by Pro Game Guides. Redemption untested. Pro Game Guides (Oct 3) and Radio Times (Oct 1) label this inactive or expired. GamesRadar+ lists it redeemable (Oct 1). No in-game test resolves the conflict here.</description></item><item><title>20000CCU — Conflicting reports</title><link>https://loottoforge.site/codes/20000ccu/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">20000CCU:2026-10-04T16:18:38Z</guid><pubDate>Sun, 04 Oct 2026 16:18:38 GMT</pubDate><description>2,000 Coins + 1 Power Potion; reported by Pro Game Guides. Redemption untested. Pro Game Guides (Oct 3) and Radio Times (Oct 1) label this inactive or expired. GamesRadar+ lists it redeemable (Oct 1). No in-game test resolves the conflict here.</description></item><item><title>SORRYBUG — Publisher listed</title><link>https://loottoforge.site/codes/sorrybug/</link><guid isPermaLink="false">SORRYBUG:2026-10-07T02:56:09Z</guid><pubDate>Wed, 07 Oct 2026 02:56:09 GMT</pubDate><description>5 Race Rolls; reported by Roblox Den. Redemption untested. The Roblox description names SORRYBUG in this dated API read. Roblox Den reports 5 Race Rolls; the official description does not specify rewards. No game redemption has been tested.</description></item></channel></rss>